The Suns Coming Up In The Morning

Posted: September 26, 2012 in Uncategorized

Image

As I was waiting this morning to take my son, Christian to cross country practice at 5:45 AM I found myself sitting in the dark. I had a thought come to me that I am so thankful for the light and that the Sun comes up every morning. Just as the Sun comes up every morning I am glad for that day when the real Son Jesus arose for me and you. He is worthy to be praised. 

Psalm 113:3
From the rising of the sun unto the going down of the same the LORD’s name is to be praised.

Leave a Reply

