It was a great day at W.P.B.C.

Posted: January 7, 2013 in Uncategorized

It was a great day at church today. I was so trilled to preach a message God had given me on “Committed”. After the service I was overwhelmed by the amount of people who came to me and said the message really hit home to them and they wanted to be more committed. People who I never expected to be touched and even some who I thought were already committed even came up to me. That just proves to me how God can convict each and every soul and how he not only worked in my life trough this study but also through others. I want to give God all the honor and glory and praise for everything he is doing in my families lives. I also want to thank everyone at White Plains Baptist Church for allowing me to do what I love to do everyday and that is to be your Pastor. I am truly humbled at how God could use someone like me. I want to stay out of His way and continue to let him Lead. Continue to pray for my family as we follow God in 2013. We are looking forward to preaching part 2 of Committed next Sunday. 

Leave a Reply

